Music of the week!

It seems I have explored all of the options for streaming music, and yet I always return to Pandora. I’ve discovered so many new (to me, not new to the world) musicians and musical styles listening to Pandora.

A few weeks ago I was listening to my station “Howlin’ For You Radio”, which is a mix of blue’s both new and old,  old style R&B and a sprinkle of jazz. I call it soul music. A song played that I’d heard several times and fell in love with. I finally had a moment to explore it. To my surprise, and not so much, the song was from 1965. It was Nina Simone’s, “Feeling Good.”

Please Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

