Music of the week!

I apologize for not posting this earlier in the week. As an indie author, I  understand the importance of making connections and social media exposure. Therefore when I’m contacted by other artists, whether they are painters, writers or musicians I always give them my support my helping their exposure. I have a twitter account and was recently contacted by a musician. He sent me a link to check out his music and I, always wanting to experience new music, clicked on the link. I was instantly reminded of John Denver. So without further ado…John Tracy

http://www.johntracymusic.com

 

One thought on “Music of the week!

Leave a Reply

