Vacation Time Nearly Over

The absence on my blog is due to a long vacation. I have come to the conclusion that I am not suited for long vacations. I like rhythm, schedules, predictability, for a few months at a time anyway, and I am glad tomorrow will get me back on track. I owe a few chapters of my Choose Your Own Adventure and plan on getting back into a rhythm before the fall semester starts. Then it’ll be a slight change to that rhythm but I am looking forward to moving forward with my life. Writing will still be a big part of it, I have a few hundred novels in my head after all. However, I have a deeper calling on my life and it’s not all about me.

Onward, we go!

Leave a Reply

