Music of the Week!

Not wanting to repeat music I’ve already posted I spent a moment going through and making a list of all the music I have shared. To my surprise and delight, it wasn’t nearly as much as I thought. I have so much more to share with you!!

This week I  have chosen Emmit Finn, Painting Greys. I want to give Pandora credit for this discovery but I believe it was actually Youtube that showed me this one. More particularly it was my subscription to Mr.SuicideSheep that suggested the following, and it is wonderful! That being said, if you love music check the page out on Youtube.

https://www.youtube.com/user/MrSuicideSheep

Leave a Reply

