Coming soon…

Stories of retail…

Working in retail can be frustrating, funny and just strange. I’ve decided to vent and share the stories I’ve encountered over the last thirteen years working in retail. If you work in retail or customer service and have a story you’d like to share, send it my way and I’ll publish it for you (as long as it falls in the guidelines)

Guidelines for submitting an article

No names – No people names, customer one, two and three are sufficient. No business names, a general description such as store needs to be used. No brand names. 

By avoiding names we are avoiding slander.

Come…share your story from the flip side of retail.

Disclaimer: I will choose whether I publish an article or not based on what I feel is the entertainment factor, just because you send an article my way does not guarantee it will be published.

Leave a Reply

