Choose your own adventure! (Not for children) a social experiment.

Do you remember those choose your own adventure stories from your childhood? I don’t know about you but I loved them, perhaps that’s why I write now, as I get to pick not just my ending but the entire story. What would you think of an interactive story right here on my blog? It would go by vote (the number of likes) of course, and together we can choose the life our character has. So the first decision is whether we can come up with enough people interested in this little experiment. Therefore, if you like this idea and want to participate or even read please like this post and then follow my blog so that you know when a new choice has come out. I want at the least ten people to do this with so tell your friends. Once we get ten people then we will begin to put together our character and their world!!

Leave a Reply

